You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing a Girl - How to Draw Using Charcoal - Realistic Art

in #amazing6 years ago

Dear friend @vaansteam, I am very happy to know your work because I truly see that you are a professional. Although I must confess that I am not a cartoonist, but I do recognize something done with excellence.
On the other hand, I consider it a privilege to be on my list of followers, because your publications are learning.
I hope you answer me and at the same time examine my publications, I would like to know your valuable comments @trigalita.
FOTO.JPG
Apreciado amigo @vaansteam, me da mucho gusto conocer tu trabajo porque verdaderamente veo que eres un profesional. Aunque debo confesar que no soy dibujante, pero si reconozco algo hecho con excelencia.
Por otro lado considero un privilegio que estés en mi lista de seguidores, porque tus publicaciones son un aprendizaje.
Espero que me respondas y a la vez examines mis publicaciones, me gustaría saber tus valiosos comentarios @trigalita.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking your time to comment :) @trigalita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36