STOP THE PRESS!! WHO/WHAT IS THAT???steemCreated with Sketch.

in #amazing6 years ago (edited)

stopthepress.jpg

Is this for real?



Amazing,

incredible,

wow,

awesome,

peculiar,

strange.

You name it!

Couldn't believe my eyes.

I had to look again

Yep, don't need glasses for that.

Unbelievable!

Never in my life I saw a dog driving a car.


+++

Have an amazing weekend you all!


source: pinterest.com


smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

That sure is a nice landing gear ...

Must admit it is a real eyecatcher.

jajajajajajajajajajajajajaja @smasssh i just keeped my eyes in that ass and i started reading you and i find the trick i mean the dog jajajajajajaja, thanks for made me laught a lot this morning. Regards

Yep, those goodies really deserve to be named an ASS.
Even the dog's eyes almost popped out.

I’m sure the dog driving the car didn’t notice you either 😂.

I can't blame him ...

That dog has got some skills! He seems a bit distracted though...

Well, ... wouldn't you?

Euh what? Sorry, I wasn't paying attention.. :-P

hahahha You know those videos where you have to count how often dancers do a certain move, and in the back a purple bunny walks by and we dont even see it? :D

FOCUS!

Well you can't overlook this white bunny. Even the dog slowed down and stopped.

ha ha I see only her back.... Dog thought she wanna besty for doggy style :P

Oh my............... Big ass.......Dog look her big boobs still his driving... Lol..Seems like forgot wear pant :)

Never in my life I saw a dog driving a car.
it's really amazing

And only one leg on the wheel ...

Smart and trained dogs in driving on the highway.

What an amazing male dog, hahaha.
IMG_20171221_230612.JPG

Quite funny that I already saw the dog before reading your text 😁😎

So let me then myself ask the question, is she wearing a thong?

Well ... if not, it better not rain ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91