Drone Video of the Day - February 21st, 2018

in #amazing6 years ago (edited)

My Video Title

Yesterday, I discovered a talented drone photographer on our comments contest. I went to his Youtube to check out some of his work, and found this great video on Dubai. I've seen a few videos on Dubai, but this one shows more places throughout the city. There are also segments showing Dubai at night, which is really cool.

Let's start a conversation on cinematic editing. I would like to know how you get the right amount of saturation, and sharpness in your drone videos. What processes are involved into transforming raw footage into a cinematic video? What tips could you provide to other drone photographers? Less share some ideas with each other. I'll be hosting a drone editing competition next month, so make sure to stay tuned.

Make sure to @texagonia, to discovery some of his other drone videos.

If you enjoyed this post, don't forget to hit the button.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71