You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE PYROPHORUS - A CLICK BEETLE WITH HEADLIGHTS!

in #amazing7 years ago

You draw amazingly well @papa-pepper! It was really funny and very informative too!
Another discovery for me! Thank you professor!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Upvoted to encourage real interaction and appropriate comments. Too many "Nice post - Upvote me" comments these days on steemit, so I upvoted yours ay 100% to display a true comment.

Thanks @progressivechef!

Oh that's really cool from you man! Infact I wanted to tell you abt that earlier, as I always saw that you were replying to those comments one by one everyday! It's better that you just ignore these mate and connect to those who really are appreciating your post!
Thanks so much again!
@progressivechef

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65