You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing Rey (Daisy Ridley) - The Last Jedi

in #amazing6 years ago (edited)

Wow
This is such an amazing post that showcases raw talent and beauty in artistic creativity. I very much love this and I know what it takes to put this into your drawing pad. I know this from having engaged in a little art myself and I appreciate something that is beautiful and appealing when I see one. I have learnt something new here today by reading your post and I am very sure this would be of help to me as a start after abandoning drawing for quite a long time. Your post is a spur for me in the right direction.

Sort:  

I’m very glad you found my post to be helpful. I hope tou keep on drawing and just do what makes you happy. Good luck you. Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46