First day of work

in #amazing6 years ago

So yesterday was my first day of work.. Yeah it wasn't really my first day.

There was a little problem... The man who had the keys to our film location was on his holidays and there were no second keys available.

That meant we couldn't shoot a thing this day... My first day of work. Yaay.

IMG-20180828-WA0000.jpeg

But my second day was really amazing. Okay, first there were many things they told me i had to do, so i had a lot of information in just one day. But it's just routine. I think in a few days i can do this blindfolded. Maybe.

I work for filmpool and we are filming a reality soap called Köln 50667. To be honest, thats not my type of series I watch but just to be a important part is very awesome.

Snapchat-646057725.jpg
One of our film locations.

I work as a scripter. I'll write down every thing we film, work most of the time with the director and do some settings on the camera. Sounds not so much but the content is brutal.

But erveryone is really nice and working on a film set.. I think not anyone can say that.

These were my first two days of work.

Gracias

Eddie

Sort:  

Congratulations @justsimplyeddie! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50