You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if You Could Help Raise the Prize Pool to 1 Billion $$ DAILY? How Quality Content, Aimed at OUTSIDE Audiences Could be Making us ALL More $$$$

in #amazing6 years ago

As a #dolphinschool participant, I can attest to the beauty of the school. It helped me learn a ton in just a few short days... raised my confidence and level of participation.
I whole heartedly recommend @dolphinschool
There are no regrets that come with real education and something worth while.

@jeejee

Sort:  

Very cool, @jeejee, I've been amazed watching all of you! Every single one took something different away from the experience, it seems.

Yes @steemgoblin, That just goes to show you that everyone has something to gain from it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13