Introduction to the unknown. Part 1 of 5

in #amazing6 years ago (edited)

(1/5)

Hello, hello, hello here I bring you a post that some know and others know that no, it is about the hidden and classified. It is a deep topic of analysis between beliefs and irregular things that happen, of which we have no explanation.

In this post I will be mentioning some cases where there is a lot of misinformation on the part of governments, as well as deviation of information and many times attempts to sabotage.
I will start making this post mentioning one of the people I follow through the media and social networks, which is called "Tyler", which is the creator of the channel called youtube.com, "Secureteam10" that the same You can follow on Facebook.com and Twiteer.com.

PsGImLdp_400x400 (1).jpg

Tyler and others are always at the forefront in the search for truth, which apparently many governments in the world do not want us to know or simply are not prepared for that truth.

Mainly we begin with a well-known case, as it is the one of "Roswell", or also known as "The UFO incident" in New Mexico in the year of 1947. The event is considered as the birth of modern ufology and has led to numerous debates, theories and speculations about the existence of extraterrestrial life that many others consider totally unfounded, accepting the official version that mentions the collision of a meteorological balloon in a context of great secrecy like that of the Cold War. Many of the controversies in this case were by a commander named "Jesse Marcel", he himself arrived at the scene that day in Roswell after he made the discovery of the alleged flying saucer Mr. "Mac Brazel". In the place of the fact they were found, they affirm the witnesses, several bodies of these beings, aliens who piloted this flying saucer. As I will be presenting shortly extracted from the Internet.

verr.jpg

From this moment on, many sightings have occurred up to the present day, as was the case in Phoenix, Arizona where for several minutes several lights could be seen in the sky, thus witnessing the presence of these fixed lights in the Phoenix sky. I will be presenting a video for you on the Secuereteam10 channel, in which you can observe the Phoenix case and compare it with a current sighting, check and I hope you like it.

As well as this sighting there are hundreds of thousands documented today inside and outside our planet Earth. I will leave them on view by Secureteam10, a video that for me is one of the most emblematic since it is current and broadcast on the Fox news network, check it out.

I hope you liked this interesting post that later I will be expanding this information.
Throughout time humanity has seen, felt and admitted things that go beyond our senses. For my next post I will expand several relevant cases in the world of Ufology and the hidden truths.

I am @jamilink is a pleasure to make these post and spread something that I have followed for quite some time. Greetings to all my friends steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37