Introduction to the Unknown. Part 4 of 5

in #amazing6 years ago

(4/5)

Hello, hello, hello how are you guys is @jamilink presenting part 4 of 5 articles. Thinking here, and to pass these 4 post I think I will be short because these issues of which some are simply amazing, every day are more striking for people. I think it's great that people see my post, it really is a good thing for me. We started this part of the post with the news that for some of us is of great interest, as is the launch of a satellite, belonging to India specifically, called "Bangabandhu-1" which means a lot to the population of Bangladesh, being one of the launches with the most powerful rocket known until now.

source

Now this said release was broadcast live and direct from the operational centers of "Spacex" and do not believe? Hahahahahaha I myself could capture in the live broadcast a "UFO" if so, in fact I could see 3 of them but it was very difficult to get the material in short. I will present you one taken with my smartphone from the youtube.com screen on my computer. To visualize the "UFO" you must be pending in the lower part on the right side of the video. Check ...

For me it was something chilling, because if you can appreciate later that this bright color sphere appeared, the transmission was briefly suspended, after a lapse of time they reopened it. After this brilliant sphere was visualized or whatever it was, the youtube.com chat at that time was only spoken in different languages ​​if we had seen the "UFO". We are all amazed, despite the fact that we do our research and document ourselves on the subject.
Now, it does not stop to amaze me the work of my friend "Tyler" of "Secuerteam10" and his YouTube channel. In this opportunity I will present you this video with more sightings in the space, since I could observe one live and direct with the launch of the "Falcon 9" check ...

PsGImLdp_400x400 (1).jpg

Now, to finish this post, I want to thank those who introduced me to this platform, as it is Steemit that is Mr. @jonsnow1983 that has long been recommending this world in which I have learned a lot, also taking advantage of the opportunity to thank @osc10, @danieltarache who always contribute their grain of sand. Well guys it's all for now, I hope you liked my post and do not forget, give Upvote, Comment and give Reesteem. Thank you very much guys, it's @jamilink see you soon looking for the truth ...
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jamilink from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37