360 Degree Circular Rainbow Captured by Sky Divers!

in #amazing8 years ago

A Circular Rainbow Caught on Camera by Sky Divers.

Sometimes you see things that just blow your mind. This is one of those instances when I am speechless. We see alot of rainbows in Panama but I have never seen one like this.

Here is Another Circular Rainbow Caught on Camera.

This one was located in Niagara Falls in my old back yard. If you want to see rainbows Niagara Falls is the place to see them due to the mist from the falls.

Sort:  

wow, that's a first!

That is why I posted it. Freaking amazing imagery.

Never Seen A Rainbow Like This

Awesome! I didn't even think a circular rainbow was possible! Full Steem Ahead!

I wonder where this guy is hiding with this kind of rainbow?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49