Amazing Garden Art Part 3

in #amazing8 years ago

If I have a garden, it will be beautifully decorated,But I did not, but I can appreciate,
I can learn how to design and decorate an innovative garden,The use of flowers, grass, trees, all can be used to the object,
the design of a beautiful cartoon character,birds, animal, dogs, fish and more...


source


Empress of Dirt


source


source


Amaze Pics


Montreal botanic gardens topiary, Canada


source


source


tail flowers


source


source


source


source


source


source


The Lost Gardens of Heligan in Cornwall, England


Amazing


source


source


source


Chicken Wire framing. This is amazing

I show these garden art, if you are a designer, want to bring you creativity and inspiration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41