Some clothes that resemble an object.

in #amazing7 years ago

Have you ever seen someone's clothes look like an object by accident?
Yet again fun woaa streets. Startled to see something like a shirt
Come'on for example.

Ha ha ha. His dress is Similar Stabilo. Forgive me Mrs. Lecturer. Wkwkwk
Mirip Stabilo.jpg

Oh my god. Her clothes are like Mobile. Uups sorry
Mirip Hp.jpg

Wwoooa. Clothes Similar to the Wall of the Hotel. Amazing
Mirip Tembok.jpg

Similar What is this? I don't Know
Mirip Apaan.jpg

No Coment
no coment.jpg

Beware stepped on grandmother. Hehehe
awas diinjek.jpg

He was ashamed to be photographed. Why can ?
pakaian mirip karpet.jpg

Hehe. Cloth-like casing. Sorry grandma
Mirip Casing.jpg

Holiday time. Must harmonious brother
baju serasi dengan tas.jpg

Oh. Where is his legs friends ??
kaos kaki dan karpet.jpg

Unintentionally it looks like a credit card friends ....
Mirip Kredit.jpg

That is one of the interesting things in the world of friends.
Thank you for reading my blog. Hope to be entertained.

Sort:  

baby WELCOME.gif
Babies are cute, Steemit make you go coo, here's an upvote, from me for you.

hehe. thank'you @fitzgibbon. i follow you

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

thank you @dobroman. i already follow you back..

Welcome to Steemit @heru23, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

woaah. thank you for your information. i hope my article entertain. i has follow you @earncrypto

Welcome to Steemit,
Glad to see more people like you.
Nice post, I just upvoted your post and and sent you a tip.
I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me at @chantha! I will upvote your future posts!

thank you for upvote.

Congratulations @heru23! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thank you steemit. okok

thank you teacher....

Great article!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43