Reached 100 mark of followers

in #amazing6 years ago

image

Ever since I can remember, I never thought of being a writer nor think I had the ability to write anything meaningful

Since finding steemit my life has taken a new dimension. A few weeks ago, if anyone had told me that I would have 100 followers this quickly I would have shun their opinion but surprisingly I did reach a 100 followers. I recall being rather thrilled when I was nearing the 100 mark of followers and feeling some sense of pride and excitement when I would crossed it.

Although it's quite challenging writing on steemit, the problem was I didn't know how to begin or what to write about. I try not to make this about the number of followers or steem but to enjoy all the catch-ups and fun writing, commenting, learning, growing, and hopefully helping others along the way.

I am truly amazed, blown away, humbled, happy and above all, thankful. it’s absolutely awesome reaching 100 followers. To those steemit users who haven’t yet reached this milestone. Keep writing!

Thank you everyone who took time to read my posts. I appreciate every comment and suggestion. Thanks also to those who ‘upvoted’ me.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67