Metros are passing through Residential Apartments in CHINA !!

in #amazing6 years ago

Hello all,

I have recently watched this video where metro's track is passing through residential apartments of people. I have found this interesting to share with you all.

Liziba Metro Station in China.jpg Source

After researching a bit, i can figured it out that the VIDEO is actually real and no one edited the video.

Liziba.jpg
Source

Country - China

City - Yuzhong district

Station - Liziba ( Yuzhong district )

Upvote.jpg

Sort:  

@doggos-love, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.02 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Hey @doggos-love, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48