You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do people with Knowledge perform better than those without it?

in #amazing7 years ago

I feel I know everything, but with that I refer to the Basis of life and it's creation, which is simply based on law of attraction, with that I can explain all around me and my life experience. But I know almost nothing when it's specific knowledge hence numbers or history which I forgot since leaving highshool due to it's boringness being in the past. Knowledge IS power, but what knowledge is worth more than an university degree? I think the greatest knowledge we can gain is about ourselves which I accuire by meditating for example. Great post and resteemed! Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Good point, thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31