Healing through Art

in #amazing7 years ago

A Organic blend of spiritual, healing, and Art. Accepting certain spirits in art. For example, focusing on spirit of happiness and projecting it in art piece or thinking how to resolve problems that people have in the mind and emotions and projecting resolution on the Art. To achieve results persons can meditate. people in all situations that they are experiencing in life and going through, feelings of relief, happiness , comfort, and conflict resolution and much more can be obtained by this process. Making it easy for people without any spiritual experience to see art.

𝑯𝒆𝒂𝒍𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝑮𝒓𝒂𝒕𝒊𝒕𝒖𝒅𝒆, 𝑲𝒖𝒏𝒅𝒂𝒍𝒊𝒏𝒊

Healing Gratitude, Kundalini.jpg

A little bit about myself. I’m psychic, spiritual healer, channeler, Problem solving, cleaning, healing spirits, Arts.

𝑱𝒖𝒔𝒕𝒊𝒄𝒆

Justice.jpg

I was born in Siberia. I have skills as a psychic since I was born and the time that I have spent traveling in Asia has given me a greater spiritual experience by learning from different cultural traditions and magic. My original education: Master of Art. Later in life I accomplished courses: Biology And Behaviour In Psychology, Introduction to Stress Management, Elderly Care And Caring For The Disabled.
I have combined all my studies ( and of course still studying) and produce Healing Art.
Add me as friend and see good FREE quality images of my Art https://www.facebook.com/anna.kristine.90410
Another contact 4 healing, physic, spiritual understanding, wisdom, truth, and much more.
My work email is [email protected]

𝑼𝒑𝒖-𝑼𝒑𝒖, 𝑼𝒓𝒖-𝑼𝒓𝒖 𝒉𝒆𝒂𝒓𝒕 𝒉𝒆𝒂𝒍𝒊𝒏𝒈

Upu-Upu, Uru-Uru heart healing.jpg

Sort:  

Hello!

Hello, Saluton aka "Hello bot" all your Hello!'s bringSpirit of Happiness.jpg Thank you

Beautiful artwork here @artspirited. My mother has been a psychic in the closet for many years but I think she's finally embracing who she knows she really is! I have so much respect for psychics like yourself as they have helped me to reveal important aspects of who I am.

Thank you for sharing! Would love to hear your thoughts regarding my recent post about dealing with major life obstacles: Will You Open Your Gifts In Strange Wrapping Paper?

In response

Anger Ego Silence
AngerEgo Silents.jpg

Frontal lobe Healing
Frontal lobe Healing.jpg

Purging
Purging.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65