You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HANDMADE STEEM SYMBOL MINIMALIST CARD WALLETS FROM @ARMADILLOMAN

in #amazing6 years ago

Thanks @timbo! I have lived the maker life, in one medium or an other. My methods are not much changed from leather craft from a hundred years ago. All hand sewn. Hand cut. Now if someone wants to give me a leather stitching machine or laser cutter...I won't say no.

Sort:  

Haha, free laser cutter. Now that just sounds like a lot of fun. Props to you for sticking to your ways and doing what you know.

A lot of people tend to lose some piece of their uniqueness by rushing to get the latest thing.

I mean of course upgrade if you have the ability and it makes sense, but a lot of times I see people leaving behind what does them good for something they know nothing about. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32