Alice in Chains

in #amazing7 years ago

Jerry is so cool to Layne when he messes up. Drugs are bad kids, but they do make some of the best people.. then kill them. R.I.P 💕

One of my friends told me that they once heard (this is turning into a grapevine story lol) that Layne's voice had so much power and depth that his voice could be heard from the front of the crowd even over the speakers.

Sort:  

I have this DVD and every song is great. So sad about Layne and so many others. So much talent just gone... Apparently I seem to have stumbled on to your page from your fathers...followed :)

This DVD was so great! but so sad!! I watched another one that has like raw footage of them back in the day and it was so fun to see. It is crazy to see the changes that he went through over the years from his image to appearance health wise =( That is cool, I am out to grab up all my dads followers - although I feel our content is so night and day lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51