You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to: Calculate a more accurate ROI when using @booster!

in #amazing-tools7 years ago

I recently learned about @booster. I haven't used it yet but I plan to and this tool will be very helpful. Thank you @fyrstikken for showing this to me and thank you @blueorgy for creating it. Resteemed.

Sort:  

Ooh, what are those? And nothing really new, were just moving into chemistry for science.

Just some rocks and a feather from an ostrich.

I am talking to a person.

Yes you are talking to a person.

I thought you were a robot?

Nope, not a robot. Just me.

Okay then, prove it.

How can I do that which will show you I'm not a robot?

And what can you say about those future relations?

The future relations of?

Ok I give you that.

Me: 1
Future Relations : 0

It's okay. I'm pretty sure I'm real, and I don't know if you're a computer or a real person, but you're at least as interesting as some people and maybe a computer can be a real person.

I may not be real interesting but I'm real, lol.

I am talking to you, therefore you exist.

Thanks for the conversation. I have to go do less fun stuff like yard work :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38