Fyrstikken Studios almost ready - Curving everything [VIDEO HD]

My studios are almost finished, just a few more days until they are ready to be used and about a month until the whole building has been completely transformed. Enjoy todays video, I look forward to have a lot of fun in here and create beautiful content for you in the future.


If you have not already, go to the Witness-Page and vote for @fyrst-witness. And join me at http://SteemSpeak.com 24/7 for some raw chatter :) Thank you for watching

Sort:  

@fyrstikken, now you can handle the Universe from such office ))

I am super excited for your studio and watch you working from there. Waiting for the complete walk through of it.

@fyrstikken
Really Congratulations!
you deserve all good things

Congratulations!
Well done!

Best of luck! So cool to be building your own space, I'm jealous

@fyrstikken you are indeed doing great, am sure that this office will be a successful one ..lokking forward to it being finished

Love the hustle bro, I am a business owner myself and I know how hard it is to build and remodel buildings! Much love and luck!

congratulation on your new studio,
looks like it will be completed soon

All the best for your studio my inspirator @fyrstikken
I have upvoted the witness that you mean.

Thanks and best regard @azissuloh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53