#AMA Ask Me Anything Post for #STWT Show 32 - "What is the New World Order & Who Runs It"

in #ama6 years ago

This is the weekly AMA Post for my Live Show, All Questions will be answered Live on Air Tonight

ask no questions copy.jpg

Ask Me Anything Post...

Every week for my live show which takes place on Saturday Night at 9 PM EST, I post on steemit and patreon this ask me anything post. This allows my audience to join one of these two platforms and be able to submit questions they can be assured I will answer live on air.

Tonight's show will be focused on a broad topic "What is the New World Order & Who Runs It?" Please feel free to contribute your thoughts on this below.

Thanks everyone, keep the questions legit. Unlike the FBI and James Comey (Pictured above), I invite questions as I don't lie. More transparency is better for us truth seekers not worse like it is for the FBI.

Tune in Live at 9 PM Eastern for the Live Show:

Will be re-uploaded to my main YouTube Channel "Titus Frost" and to Bitchute and DTube after the broadcast.

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  9. BitChute
  10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  13. Lulz Machine BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Lulz_Machine/

Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769

Sort:  

Hey Titus, my old steemit profile (tonyclarke) was locked out for some reason and I'm trying to figure out how to get back into it. I had the password saved on multiple word documents but whenever I attempted to sign back in, it wouldn't let me. Anyways, just wanted to let you know that I created this account because I enjoy posing questions for your show.

I like that you pose this question because I think there are many layers to the answer and I would like to hear your analysis of it. Maybe my question can help promote discussion as well.

My question is, where does Islam fall on the hierarchy/pyramid of the new world order? I ask this because as young kid, I was obviously brainwashed into thinking that all of Islam and all Muslims are evil. However, as I've gotten older and done more research (and please, correct me if I'm wrong), I've discovered that the prophet Muhammad was married to one of the pope's daughters and the catholic church helped fund the spread of Islam during his lifetime.

While I still do believe that there are some fundamental problems within Islam that need to be fixed, I think that it is controlled to some extent. So do you think that the Jesuits, the Zionists, or some other group within the new world order actually controls Islam and uses it as a divide and conquer strategy within the left-right paradigm? I'll be interested to hear your thoughts on this.

Congratulations on the birth of your son.

Also, it hurts me to say this, but Go Pats! I suppose I will cheer for them since they have a few former Nebraska Cornhuskers on the team....

Thanks for the comment, I am sorry to hear about your account issues. Keep trying with various browsers. Anyways if you watch the show I covered this all.

Thanks! I wasn't able to watch it live but I will watch it today before the game kicks off.

Where do you suggest starting the dialog with friends and family regarding all things (there's so much) ... Just curious. I so appreciate all you do! This will be shared... as the more people who find out what's been going on, the better! Thanks, again....

Thanks so much for the question, if you watch the show you will see that I answered this in the beginning section. Thanks again for contributing to the show.

Hey @titusfrost good job dear. Nice post your post amaze me.

Thanks for posting a meme of Beyonce doing the illuminati hand symbols. I used this on the show. Peace.

wow great work dear @titusfrost i wish your success

Thank you very much, have a nice day!

its a very great and valuable story.Some information are unknown.its a amazing motivational post also. I really impress i this post.

Yes I would hope so, also others be noted that Justin Bieber is a puppet of the actual illuminati.

Hoping your show will be a successful live show on AMA..... GOOD LUCK @titusfrost

Yeah it was, thanks so much for the comment.

Great point.

Good job buddy...
Upvote and resteemed

Thanks again, I appreciate the resteem and upvote very much.

This is so great! You got the great point here.that's pretty cool to know.love to read it..

resteem and upvoted

Thank you very much, hope you have a nice day!

Good Job And Great Thoughts THAnk you Dear

You are very welcome Shan, hope you have a great day!

The new world order and who runs it. Sounds pretty interesting. Let's go!

@iamjimmy

Yes, as concise as I could I think i covered who and what it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65