First Post (AMA)

in #ama7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, this will be my first post on this interesting social network. I'm not familiar with what counts are regular content. When I created a Reddit account years ago i started with a small AMA, so i see no reason why not to do the same. I'm a 21 year old aerospace engineering student living in Toronto Canada. I'll try to answer as many questions as possible.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @snorlaxsc I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I think Snorlax if set up right is really good, if u max out his defense and health ev's. Then throw in rest and sleep talk with return and earthquake, and u got a guy that doesn't die and hits like a truck. Very much a PvP Pokemon, any slow Pokemon feels bad when playing the AI.

I agree with the EV training being to intense, they dumbed it down greatly in the newest games at least. My first game was the original gold when i was about 7, one of the best games i've ever played still.

Welcome to Steemit,
Glad to see more people like you.
Nice post, I just upvoted your post and and sent you a tip.
I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me at @chantha! I will upvote your future posts!

Thank you I appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43