Sort:  

Well, You know I have an affinity for drawing dicks on everything in MS-Paint..

My next favourite is whale balls or portraits of users here on STEEM or other sites.. I actually have a sweet gallery with all my old art in it..

NSFW: http://imgur.com/a/sFhLx

Haha, that's pure gold!

You should make a drawing timelapse video.

You wouldn't believe how much some of those portraits were worth in commissions.. The dick tree in that album features a guy called AK and he gave me 1.6BTC to draw his dick the biggest of them all.. Bitcoin was around $400 USD back then..

I've not got anything other than my word and art to back it up but I have a sneaky suspicion I might be the highest paid dick doodler in crypto when I was in my prime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63