You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMAA WITH PAPA: Ask Me (Almost) Anything

in #ama7 years ago

You're a papa, how many children do you have? What is the most challenging in raising children? And what is the most important thing you want for your children to have in their life. (3 questions, wrap! ) :)

Sort:  

I'll come back for the second two questions, perhaps making a post out of them, but I can answer the first one now.

So far, we have three girls and one boy, with the next baby due in June, so I have 5 children!

I'll link the post to answer the second two once I make it, as they are some very good questions that require a well thought out answer!

5? That's Cool! Congratulations for the baby. You must be a generous papa, more children more love. :). Well, I'll be waiting for the post. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49