You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hail All! I am @KLYE - Developer, Top 25 Witness, Nerd and Deviant MS-Paint Artist. AMA (Ask Me Anything)

in #ama7 years ago

Great AMA!

Who has been the most helpful person on Steem to you?
And whom have you helped the most?

Sort:  

That is a tough question! I've met so many wonderful, supportive and kind individuals on here I can't think to name just one.

I've had the whole community band togetherbehind me to get me where I am today. A bunch of my fellow witnesses have helped me, as have the long time users I've grown to call friends on here. Even Steemit Inc has sponsored my deveopment quest here on the network.

I can't simply name one person who has helped the most. As the whole damn network has been so good to me.

I can't simply name one person who has helped the most. As the whole damn network has been so good to me.

Sums it up pretty much right :D
Thanks for the AMA!

BTW, do you watch anime or read manga by any chance?

I don't really watch much for TV or shows often these days but a few years back a friend of mine showed Full Metal Alchemist to me.. Probably my favourite of all time.

Tried to get into other animes. Attack on Titan I watched a bit of and enjoyed but I haven't really seen much other than the 2 mentioned above that really perked my interests.

Great! Those two are on my to-watch list. You might wanna watch Death Note and Parasyte if you get some time - worth watching.

Death Note wasn't my schtick. Parasyte I'll have to check out though. Thanks for the suggestions.

Death Note wasn't my schtick.

:O

Fullmetal is a hard bar to surpass, that's for sure. Have you tried Bleach yet? That was my barrier to entry back in the day. Cowboy Bebop is a great one as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44