You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMAA WITH PAPA: Ask Me (Almost) Anything

in #ama7 years ago

As a fan of the Green Bay Packers, I wonder: have you seen them play at Lambeau Field? (I heard they have the lenghtiest season tickets waiting list of all the NFL teams: the list holding more than 100,000 names & the wait being 30 years)

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/NFL_season_ticket_waiting_lists#Lengthiest_waiting_lists

Sort:  

I was born in Green Bay, but have never been to a game. Most of my relatives probably have, but I have not.

Not sure if I know any season ticket holders though! That question caught me off guard!

I once saw you comment under a Steemsports post involving the team, and the other day I saw, in one of your posts, one of your @little-peppers wearing a Packers hat (if I'm not mistaken). That's how I knew you are familiar with the area where my favorite football team plays. I would like to go see them play one day, that's why I asked if you had the chance to go to this legendary stadium yourself.

Glad I was able to make things interesting by surprising you!

Question for you, have you enjoyed the books and walks again lately? It was good to hear from you!

Yes, I've done some long walks and I've picked up books lately. Most importantly, I've resolved my working/earn a living situation by starting to entirely be my own boss. I might even begin to steem-blog back again soon. Thanks for the question!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68