Who Am I?

in #am8 years ago

Today is the best day ever, cause I found me and myself by other people and I wanna share it with to you, all guys and all of you my friend. But before of my sharing with you there is a lot of questions and I really don't know how to fix this. Guys be ready for one joke and main point is "I create this joke" for who has 8,9 and 10 siblings. I do not know what can I suppose to be. I do not know what am I gonna say or type but it belong to me, it's my story and I proud myself honestly.

Joke no.1: There was a day in which day she was born but maybe that day was made by God creature for that day born it means for everyone who was born.
Joke no.2: Ooh Gosh now see what happens next in her life..
Joke no.3: Sky is light blue and maybe rainbows are coming to show there beauty and there was Drizzle rain day ooh that seen is awesome for those who view this.
doctor wearing white color of cot with black color of jeans. and nurse is coming for give them best news ever.
Joke no.4: Ooh Sir!!
It's a girl congratulations.
Sir: Thank you so much.
Joke no.5: Aha Darling you're the best wife in the whole world you give me 3 sons and 5 daughter "one will be for our future planing".
Wife: Sure why not we'll be create one more for our family who makes our family biggest than other.
After some year when she got mind to think and heart to feel heart beat but it isn't working, cause in that time she was 7 year old and very little to think about people but in that time she had made a lot of mistakes of her life. Mistake like hurting people, can't listening anyone etc.
Okay now let's change the mood, boring jokes ever I know. It's clear when we're little so we have very little mind to think. But we can feel the environmental and language too. I want to share with you me and myself for knowing me clear but I know it isn't important so let it go. Take a long breath in and relax. You know what Yoga is the best part of life make sure you all like Yoga as little like me. Now I am going to share with you my favorite quote and pictures hope you all love them.




I love this quote and pictures too much. No.3 picture describe thousands word hope you find it. I love cartoon and animated movies and Superman vs batman movie and every part of this. Enjoy!
Thank you

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 4.1 and reading ease of 94%. This puts the writing level on par with Ernest Hemingway and Donald Trump.

An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a colleague who has been doing a little homework on this. And he actually bought me lunch due to the fact that I stumbled upon it for him... lol. So allow me to reword this.... Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending the time to discuss this issue here on your steem profile

Hello there! He didn't wrote this article. He is just stealing from others and posting on his own. He is not the original author. Here is a similar content.
https://lakeerfaqeer.blogspot.com/2016/07/who-am-i.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30