I'm back!!!!

in #am6 years ago

hey guys, sorry i lost my phone haha but now im back n hopefully manage to draw once a week at least. there's a lot of stuff going on in my life but i really want to make this work. 🌈

so the last weeks I haven't been drawing that much and i find myself completely unable to get something done.

butttt i practiced calligraphy n i might actually post some of that stuff so uhm..
thats all I wanted to say.

Lilah

Sort:  

Congratulations @jolilah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jolilah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41