You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AM Scribbles Day 9 - Blue and Purple Rust

in #am-scribbles7 years ago

What was your faverite sunrise?
What was your faverite sunset?
What is one place that you want to travel alone?
What is one place that you want to travel with a lover?
What is your 3 top faverite T.V series
What made you want to become an artist when you were growing up?

Sort:  

What was your favorite sunrise?
May 30, 1989
What was your favorite sunset?
Every time the moon rises just as the sun is setting.
What is one place that you want to travel alone?
To a spa with a private sanctuary for two days.
What is one place that you want to travel with a lover?
To a romantic island paradise for two months!
What is your 3 top favorite T.V. series?
Garfield and Friends, Regular Show, Tom & Jerry
What made you want to become an artist when you were growing up?
I remember getting in trouble coloring on the walls when I was about three years old. I've always been an artist!

I hope these answers have shed some light onto the mystery of ENH for you ☺ Fun stuff!

Always love your Q&A. I am naturally inquisitive. Questioning people a regular occurrence. I like knowing what makes people tick.

Glad you enjoy my questions, they surprise me sometimes. The answers are also occasionally surprising!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69