You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AM Scribbles Day 8 - Scrappy Bookmarks

in #am-scribbles7 years ago

I like to hold a good book in my hands, smell the pages, love smell of a book shop. Last book was fiction...if we went paper-free as an artist I feel I would really struggle to get what I want to get done done... granted when I die I am sure whole forrests will be able to finally go properly lol. I use too much paper... (Shamed lol)

Sort:  

I also enjoy the physical qualities of a paper book. Yes, it's hard to imagine never using a pen or pencil on paper again, isn't it? No more mailing of letters, no more TP, no more photographs. Reminds me of the movie Waterworld in some ways, maybe a drier version though. Anyway, thanks for commenting ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69