Oppression and tyranny are real!

in #alzheimers8 years ago

I am so sick of governmental oppression. I feel like I am a product of it, as everyday i have to deal with it in some form or another. It burns me up and makes my blood boil to see bully cops demanding identification or issuing tickets for revenue generation. To protect and serve? Hah, good one. I pray I never have to deal with these sellouts again. Please let me introduce myself. My name is Scott. I am 44 years old and from Houston, Tx. I currently reside in the Great Smoky Mountains. I am a caregiver for my mom, 69 years, with alzheimer's. This disease is terrible. Are chemtrails responsible? idk Is it hereditary? idk What I do know is that i get to watch my beloved mother slowly die. I try to make everything as good as I can for her so she's clean ,full and happy. I refuse to put her in a home. I figure that if she raised me when I was too young to take care of myself, It's my job to take care of her when she can't. This choice I made was the right one, and i'd do it again. I will post some pics later. With Love and Light, Scott.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31