Alysdax Scam fake and pozi piramida

in #alysdax4 years ago

photo_2020-02-24_14-44-31.jpg
Alysdax Scam fake and Pozi pyramid. I recently received a message from one of my investors, so I reviewed a new crypto platform called Alysdax
Why am I saying that Alisdax is a fake crypto platform designed for fraud ?, read the material below.
I carefully studied this project and noticed that this video is a good fake of a conference in Dubai, but there is a big difference in a real and a fake conference, it's location and people.

Fake Location, Fake Sheikhs, fake names in the video.
The reason is simple, cheating people.
There are many groups of telegrams where administrators offer and publish a scam
Alysdax scam fake and Pozi pyramid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75