She Will Be Missed

in #altyes5 years ago

For those that haven't heard, @fitinfun has passed away. She had some struggles and I remember reading about her edema she had been battling for awhile. I first bumped into her via @mariannewest's @freewritehouse community that I sometimes like to browse and help support. She popped in the castle chat from time to time to say hey shoot the breeze and even came to a few family meetings. I know she was real excited that Steemfest last year was just a hop skip and puddle away too. Always bright and cheery and a real fighter. May she find peace in the next.


Share this post:
fb tw li ri xi tg

Posted using AltYes browser extension.

Sort:  

May she rest in peace <3

Sad news, indeed. Rest in peace fitinfun.

That's sad to know, I have had interactions with her couple of times. May her soul RIP 🙏

ah dang.. sorry to hear that.. been following her for the last year.. 😢

That's really sad, damn. I had interacted with her a few times and she seemed so full of beans... Rest in peace @fitinfun

Very sad to hear that... we got to "know" each other pretty well, through Steem. Peace be with her.

May she find a better place.

I hope she did not suffer.

May she rest in peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52