Alttex | Full mobile decentralized crypto plateform

in #alttex20186 years ago

Here is the best innovation for all mobile users.

This is a plateform called Alttex.

The first and foremost thing I care about alttex is that this is fully mobile friendly plateform, now I don't need a desktop application for my crypto related tasks

I am a person who don't like desktops to use every time you need to work , whatever I have to do I this on my smartphone so Alttex is perfect for me.

What is Alttex:
Alttex is a full mobile cryptocurrency platform which contains a decentralized exchange, a crypto-messenger and a Smart Safe.

image

Alttex contains following features/services which are most useful for a crypto enthiast:

** * Alttex Exchange:**

Alttex has a decentralized exchange. And offers cheap and safer transactions.
It means now you don't need to get worry about desktop plateform for crypto exchanges.
This is a superb feature for me to exchange crypto currencies at my finger tips with low fee.

** * Alttex AltMessenger:**

Alttex offers this messenger service. We can talk with each others through alttex plateform, wether just to chat or to share deals.

** * Crypto AltSafe:**

Alttex offers this multi-currency wallet.
Now I'll have all my cryptos at a single point.
This is revolutionary for me. I don't need to manage different wallets for different currencies.

Now I can hold/exchange/controle all my currencies at one stop. While I'll love doing all of these on my smartphone.

Thanks @originalworks for providing an oppotunity to write on this amazing plateform.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@originalworks/200-steem-35-bonuses-sponsored-writing-contest-alttex

alttex2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95