Alttex - Secret behind the success of Mr. John Doe! #INTERVIEW

in #alttex20186 years ago

Hello guys, welcome to CryptoNews @ 11.

Today we'll be interviewing Mr. John Doe. Mr. John Doe was an early investor in cryptocurrency. However, now in 2020 Mr. John Doe is one of the wealthiest man in the country. Let us interview him:

Interviewer: Mr. John Doe, is it true that you are one of the wealthiest man in the country?
Mr. Doe: Why yes! Of course.
Interviewer: Please tell us Mr.Doe, what is it about cryptocurrency that drew you in?
Mr. Doe: At first it was plain curiosity that drew me to the world of cryptoc....
Interviewer: A very interesting story, Mr. Doe. Could you tell us about the complexities you faced in the world of cryptocurrency?
Mr. Doe: Well, being a newbie was tough. Among it keeping track of the current rates was stressful. Who new if my bitcoins raised by 10% during my sleep. Another problem was the exchange of currencies. It was a huge problem to convert currencies like Steem, Doge etc to fiat currencies and you had to use many exchange sites. That way the profits were hugely reduced...

Interviewer: Speaking of exchange sites. You must have had many cryptowallets at that time. How hard was it maintaining them.

Mr. Doe: Very hard. I still remember that I lost my first investment in crypto because I accidentally deleted my wallet. I also had a hard time maintaining these wallets because of the complex passwords.
Interviewer: So how did you overcome these problems Mr. Doe?
Mr. Doe: Simple, Alttex. One day while blogging on Steemit I came across a competiton by @originalworks. It was a writing contest sponsored by Alttex. It had a total prize money of 200 SBD. 200 SBD was alot. That convinced me that Alttex was not a fraud as most fake cryptos never invest, if they do invest its very less.

Interviewer:Mr. Doe, could you please explain this "ALTTEX" a bit more?
**Mr. Doe:" Sure. Alttex is an all-in-one platform where you can exchange cryptocurrencies. There is also chat option there. This chat option really helped me in sealing a few successful crypto deals. It is also a multi-wallet platform, thus the hassle of maintaining many wallets is greatly removed.

Interviewer: Wow, thats an awesome package right there! What are the other benefits of it?
Mr. Doe: Well, you can set a price on any object in cryptocurrency. It uses Face ID, Touch ID. The app has a safe for storing my crypto. It immidiately notifies me in any change of the rates. It truly changed my life.
Interviewer: Thats all for now, please tune in tomorrow at 11:00 am to know new news relating to crypto. Stay safe, use Alttex and be merry. Peace Out!
Mr. Doe: Peace out!!!

Sort:  

Submitted.

Very creative format! I like the use of a future interview with the country's most wealthy investor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97