Can We Have A Perfect Prediction About AltSeason?

in #altseason5 years ago (edited)

"When we can say that there's an altseason?" Most traders, especially beginners question. Well, even me, when I am a first timer I find myself become intrigued about it.

But anyway, I guess this blog article from Kucoin is perfect to recommend.
Like if you wanna learn more about altseason or how it occurs, simply read it.

My friend has already done this and as per him, it is good and informative. Well, what do we expect? It's Kucoin work. But just like what I am saying, just read it. As a trader, you must really need to learn a lot of things even about 'ALTSEASON'.

https://kucoinblog.com/what-is-altseason-and-bitcoin-dominance-stm
1400px-_-700px-2-768x384.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mmaddall! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67