Altruistic Karaoke Contest Week #4. | Exclusive Video - El sol no regresa (Cover) By @Yetxuni

in #altruistickaraoke6 years ago


Me apasiona cantar y lo hago siempre con todo mi corazón por ello decidí cantar esta canción, es titulada “El sol no regresa” y particularmente la elegí porque me gustaba mucho la voz de la vocalista de “La quinta estación”.

Esta es mi primera entrada en Altruistic Karaoke Contest Week #4, espero pueda agradarles mi presentación. Si deseas dejarme un comentario será bien recibido como siempre.

Me despido enviándoles un gran saludo y muchos abrazos en medio de la distancia que nos separa.

Yetxuni.

I am passionate about singing and I always do it with all my heart so I decided to sing this song, it's called "El sol no regresa" and I chose it particularly because I really liked the voice of the vocalist of "La quinta estación".

This is my first post in Altruistic Karaoke Contest Week #4, I hope you enjoy my presentation. If you wish to leave me a comment, it will be welcome as usual.

I bid you farewell with a big greeting and many hugs in the middle of the distance that separates us.

Yetxuni.

Imagen de mi propiedad - Tomada con mi Samsung Galaxy Mini S4 - Editada con PhotoScape / Video propiedad de @manuelmusic - Tomado con una Cam Nikon L-830

Fuente 1 - Fuente 2

Image of my property - Taken with my Samsung Galaxy Mini S4 - Edited with PhotoScape / Video property of @manuelmusic - Taken with a Nikon Cam L-830

Source 1 - Source 2
▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Excelente! :)

Muchas gracias por tu apreciación! Es un placer que te haya gustado. Saludos :D

Excelente que grato poderte oir.

Vaya vaya!! Tiempo sin saber de ti amigo!! Me da gusto verte por aca!! Dtb :D

Congratulations @yetxuni! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Me gusto mucho tu interpretación @yetxuni!

Muchas gracias mi estimada nancy!! Pase por tu ultimo post y te deje mi humilde voto!! Un placer tenerte por aca. Saludos!!

El apoyo sera mutuo, cuenta con esta seguidora! :)

Muchas gracias amiga!! :D

Hello @yetxuni. Thanks for entering Altruistic karaoke Week 4.
Good luck.

You can join us on her discord server: https://discord.gg/KHB9eJk to know more about what we do and how we can be of help. To earn more curation reward, you can follow our trail on steemauto.com or streemian.com and use Altruistic tag: altruistic-steem

altr-banner.png

Please kindly upvote this comment in order to keep us helping plankton and minnows that their quality posts are undervalued.

#altruistic-steem

Thank you very much for your support! I hope to continue participating! Warm greetings from me!

Ohhh!! Thank you my friend! Regards from Venezuela...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28