Altruistic Community Contest #1: The wake up cry by an African child

in #altruistic-steemit7 years ago

thumb3_african_child.jpg
credit

We are killing our brothers for democracy

I killed and slaughtered my friends to enjoy the joint labour

The white tissue heckled my culture I laughed

I was forced to wear a long moving snake which I was warned by father's but I disobeyed

I was forced to forget the moon light for technology which broke the chain of brotherhood

They malign our black skin as melalgia

I long for freedom but I had no confidence in my leaders

They take sucks from this sanitary pads like feeders and suckers

Yet they promise us civilization but endangers my soul in the doom of the future to cry for my brothers and sisters in abject ignorance

Now let the falcon gear and hear the falconer

The time is now!!!

Wake up Giants and save your dying brother

Fellow steemians, I introduce to you whaleshares. A token and a community. I so much like whaleshares community because I have been receiving free whaleshares and upvotes from their curating team. I urge you all to join.
DQmXteRYzpnvCSUMu5xyrQYuG8yqRyHRoBc5ajJ7XfNsbrr.png

🐳 Whaleshares Discord
Whaleshares are a cross-chain Token and a Community.
Visit the Discord to network, take part in steemit community discussions, join contests and take part in live events.
https://discord.gg/E9Rm9yT

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thanks for entering into Altruistic community contest.
The community tag is #altruistic-steem.

Check out the Contest report here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64