Sort:  

Wow, i really like how you took out time to really get good angles of the bRidge thanks for sharing.

Thanks for stopping by.
When we stopped at the rest area, I realized this bridge would look really nice from the angles available to me. I am pleased that I was able to capture it so well.

I am glad you took out time to snap an share with us.

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

This pictures of this bridges are great... Which camera did u use and which country and state did u shoot this pictures

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for stopping by. I'm glad you like the pictures.

As the post indicates, I used the Samsung NX11 to take the pictures - and it's a bridge (named the "Bridge of the Gods") which spans the Columbia River over Oregon and Washington - both of which are in the USA.

Woow.. It's lovely.. Thanks for the feedback. Now I am enlightened

Posted using Partiko Android

Great shots of the bridge and the gorge! I haven't crossed that bridge in years. It's a little scary and somehow always feels like it's about to collapse.

Yeah, my dad (who was driving) hates that bridge! But sometimes it is a necessary evil. I think it costs a buck to cross. It's not much anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70