Prayer for Blessing

in #altruistic-steem6 years ago

chris-liverani-597302-unsplash.jpg

Prayer for Blessing

Bless me on the road that I must go.
Bless me at the place where I will stand.
Bless me in everything that you desire from me.
O God, bless me all day long!

Father, make me a blessing;
do not pass me by.
Rain on me with your Spirit, Lord,
Jesus, come to me
as the Source of Life,
it springs up, deep inside me.
Bring a stream of blessing,
in which you yourself become more and more beautiful to me.

Bless us what we live in faith for.
Bless us where we give hope and love.
Blessing to bless the other person.
O God, bless us forever!

Father, make us a blessing;
here in the desert.
Waiting for your mild rain,
to be a source yourself.
With a heart full of peace,
we are close to blessing.
Sharing your love,
in which we ourselves are a source of blessing.

Thanks for reading.

Photo by Chris Liverani on Unsplash


A Selfless Service! @Altruisticbot. Join Us On Discord Today


Support @godwaves. God-Waves-Christian-Network on Discord


Support @christian-trail


FlamingHelpers-7.jpg


itestify banner.jpg A support project for those that testify in the christian community.

seyiodus.png

Sort:  

This post has received a 4.42 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38