My Trip To The Metro StoresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #altruistic-steem6 years ago (edited)

I came online a few hours ago all because I went out with some people to Metro store. They wanted me to help out with some lace materials.

I did not get much time to take some pictures but I still took some with my professional camera; my phone :grin:

The store is under renovation outside so I could not get the best outside view of this big store which I think they want to make it bigger. The store even has their own fueling station.

There is nothing you won't get from Metro maybe except for 💯 jewelleries.

I sometimes go there to get some things because it's far from my suburb but it has never occurred to me to take some pictures.

So I decided to do that today. Though I could not get more photos of the different apartment of the store, these few ones still communicate something.

From clothing materials, ready-made wears, shoes and bags, electronics, window blind to house decorations.
all these things and more are there.

There is no much to say from me. How I wish I can show you all more pictures of the big store. There is even a restaurant inside the store in case you have toured around and you need to refresh yourself.

That's it. thanks for viewing and reading my blog.
See you again.

d3f0222b5cc1843b33fecb0b76ea127bd232dc86.png

Remember to vote for Altruistic as one of your witness. Your vote will be in the right hand as 90% of our witness earnings is towards the growth of the authors on the platform. visit: https://whaleshares.io/~witnesses to cast your vote

thanks.gif

Official Bitshares account: altruistic-group | Email address: [email protected]/[email protected]

Join Us On Discord Server | Telegram

altruistic footer.png

Sort:  

Hi @seyiodus!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.410 which ranks you at #7096 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 138 places in the last three days (old rank 7234).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #198.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 13 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 5 SBD worth and should receive 141 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78