You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alt-News #5: Antshares rebrand to NEO & new whitepaper / Singapore Startup TenX use of Visa Debit Cards / Sia bounties and ASIC Presale is live

in #altnews7 years ago

Thanks! I'm more interested in starting conversations for now, as I don't know nearly enough about cryptos to risk too much. I mean I've only been at it for a few days at the advice of @creutzy. I'm also lacking in funds, so even if I want to invest, I cannot afford it.

But I am curious to learn, so why not ask people who have been at it for a while and hope for some advice :) . Hopefully I get the hang of this, as from what I've seen it's the way to go. And I especially like it as it eliminates banks as middle men. And I sure am glad if banks no longer exist :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45