You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alt-News #5: Antshares rebrand to NEO & new whitepaper / Singapore Startup TenX use of Visa Debit Cards / Sia bounties and ASIC Presale is live

in #altnews7 years ago

Very nice article about Antshares (soon to be NEO). I'm very excited about what will happen with this ETH competitor. China has a huge market and I'm sure they will be fully behind the effort to make NEO a top 10 crypto in 2017/2018. I'm expecting an explosion that puts NEO on par with ETH in terms of market cap. We will see what happens!

Sort:  

Yeah, can very well be, I also wonder where EOS and Steem will be in between all of these. There are a lot of people in this world though and much room for many of these projects/companies. Their main competitors I believe are current centralized ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59