You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alt-News #2: GDAX refunds customers / McAfee to mine Eth/ Ethereum on CNBC / Sia ASIC to be released

in #altnews7 years ago

GDAX just secured the top spot as the company I'd go to when I'm ready to invest my money. A company that is willing to pay customers for their losses out of their own funds is one that deserves every customer available. :D

Well done to them. :D

Great video and post. :D Thanks for sharing. :D

Sort:  

I have been using Gdax for a while and I've always like Coinbase. I'd like to see them adopt more coins (at least the top 5 or 10). I'm glad they got ETH and LTC but I want to see DASH and XMR too but I wonder if they don't carry them because they are too much of a competition to BTC.

That is probably why they only deal in the few they have, don't want to have all that competition. I wish they would get more too, especially steem on their site, that would make my life so much easier, still can't figure out a way to get steem, but some day maybe. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59162.63
ETH 2534.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47