1st Post by me: a Realist who admits an Alternate Universe exists

in #althistory7 years ago

Ok Hello Steemit!!!

My writing style is both consise and comprehensive.

I am a 40 year wealthy and low key businessman who secretly runs into this world's "occult systems". Literally everywhere.

So how can I add value to Steemit literally tag team both daily life and alt /occult in the same feed.

I can have a relaxing convo with a medical student and then boom.. A shapeshifter walks up to me.

Such is my life. For 40 years.

So let's explore my world. I will share the history of many historical beings and my interactions with them.

Screenshot_2017-06-22-13-31-11.png

Names of people inl actually crossed paths with. Satan ,Haylal, John titor, Papa Midnight, Elegba, Marie Lavoue Baphemet

Sort:  

Welcome mate, you sound like a cooker, but, in a good way.

Hope you enjoy it here.

I will definitely give you a follow to hear those stories. :-)

Thanks for your reply.

Again I state I have every day job occupations & business interests that I handle quite well in a normal format but unbeknownst to others or ordinary lay people, there are other things moving amongst us.

These people, maybe yourself included, may never have a clue existed.

Imagine humans having an FM radio frequency range of 88 FM to 107 FM.

The normal range of a human would be between 101 to 104 fm. The extreme ranges 105 - 108 and 87 to 100 they can sense but cannot clearly see nor hear.

There now exist people , no.. there always has existed people like myself who can view a wider range.

This is the best way I can explain.

Just because you can't see it doesn't mean it doesn't exist. similar to a dog's hearing. I will just say it and let the chips fall where they may.

Here are some terms:
#davidicke #constantine #neo #Fallen. And so onward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48