I USED to Make Cannabis Based Healing Oils. That Was Before I Found Something Even Better!

in #alternativehealing8 years ago (edited)

The Healing Powers of Cannabis is All Over the News

and I used to make topical healing oils from cannabis myself. Why? Cannabis oils worked better than neosporin, burn creams, pain relievers and nearly anything else you'd find in a pharmacy. Aches, sprains, strange rashes, you name it, cannabis topical oils were amazingly effective.

Then One Night, About Three Years Ago, I Read "Tut's Tale"

Here's a Link to Tut's Tale
I found this to be very curious and started experimenting with olive oil and ormus/mstate material.

So I Poked at It

I've been working on this, off and on, for the last 3 years now and I don't believe I'll be making any 100% cannabis oils anymore. This new oil I'm making is a step above cannabis oils, seeming to directly feed the body's regeneration system.

Though my first attempts were crude, I've consistently increased the quality and effectiveness, as well as making it pleasant to use. Mstate and natural oils are the only ingredients. I actually came across a couple of small vials of the oils I first made 3 years ago and had to laugh. I've made significant progress.

If the Issue Needs Healing/Regeneration, This is THE Oil You want

Any issues that can be solved by extremely efficient healing processes in the body, seem to be perfect for this oil.

  • I've seen it heal puncture wounds from dog bites in 3 days.
  • I burned my finger on a glass pan in a 425F oven and watched a half dime sized blister form, before I put oil on it for 12 hours. My finger was perfect, except for a tiny patch of white skin that rubbed off easily, cells that were so burnt they wouldn't repair. No blister, no pain, no visible sign I'd been burned at all.
  • Sunburns are no match for this oil, the pain is gone in minutes, the red is still present hours/days later, yet there is no pain. Severe sunburn pain, gone in minutes. Seriously
  • Sprained ankle? Bone Contusion? The pain is gone in minutes and it's not just a pain reliever it also heals
  • Bruised? Heals super fast
  • Sore Hands/Feet? Pain goes away in minutes, stays away for hours
  • Skin Blemishes? Heal fast and without scarring (I make a special version for use on the face)

The Process I Use Needs Refining

The process I currently use is time consuming and wasteful. Having worked in several manufacturing industries, I'm familiar with what will be necessary to create a process. Should I end up creating large batches of this oil I'll definitely be looking to convert existing equipment. The main focus will be quality, consistency and lowering waste.

Has Anyone Worked With Similar Oils?

Please let me know what your experiences have been. This stuff is truly amazing.

Sort:  

don't i know you from scryptcc ?

Yes, I pushed SCC hard, when it still looked like a real investment. Lost my shirt in that deal.

Been waiting for it to 404 and it's still not there yet. What a pain.

It went 404 a few months ago!
So ends another saga... :(

always wanted to experiment with canabis oils, but risk is too much where i live. authorities sees cannabis as no1 security treat and deadliest drug around. so not wort it really. but ive seen some effects of amanita muscaria tincture. even found some recipes. luckilly, government thinks its just poison mushroom. so this is the next thing ill be into, just have to wait loong time for shroom season to start again.

Read closer, this is not cannabis. I can ship this oil to any country without restriction. And yes, I understand how ignorance about cannabis makes for horrible leaders of a country.

This works better than cannabis oils. It doesn't attack cancer the way cannabis does, but it heals everything else faster than cannabis. :)

I did bit of research today, never heard about it before actually ^ quite interesting i must say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43