Garlic and Honey Safe My Life

in #alternative7 years ago (edited)

I am a chronic allergy patient since I was born, exhibiting severe allergy symptoms all year round. I am allergic to so many things such as: some kinds of food, change of weather, environment and temperature. I have tried so many medical prescriptions and herbal preps. Some works partially, some do not. 

Causes and Symptoms

 My Experience and Symptoms

The out of the various symptoms, I experience symptoms circled in the figure below:

 Symptoms Aggravated

Recently, my  symptoms become worse and all treatments seems not working for me again. I started consulting online and offline. One of my uncle suggested that I try honey and ginger. I shun the idea because of my aversion for garlic breath. The allergy symptoms aggravated. Three days after the first person’s suggestion, another person suggested the same garlic and honey. Then I researched online on health benefits of garlic and honey and was impress with the claims and benefits of a 14 Science-Backed Health Benefits of Garlic

Experimenting with Garlic and Honey

I tried garlic and raw honey first thing in the morning when I wake up and on empty stomach and at least 2- 3 hours before breakfast, with the following dosage and administrations:

1. Detach two cloves of garlic from garlic bulb

2. Use kitchen knife to chop the two cloves of garlic into smaller bits. 

3. Separate the dry chaff from the soft fleshy pieces. 

4. Swallow the chopped garlic bits with water ( In order to minimize mouth smelling with garlic, then just swallow don’t chew)

5. Take a tea spoon of honey

You can also take garlic and honey as display below. But chew garlic would make your mouth smell garlic that can put people off.

Result After 7 Days of Garlic and Honey Ritual

The followings are the result of one week trial of my garlic and honey on empty stomach.

1. Clear of symptoms. No more wheezing, coughing, itching.

2. Skin rashes healing and clearing gradually.

3. Moderately indulge in food allergens with no reaction. (Peanut, wheat bread, corn)

4. Added Benefit: I live in tropics with high prevalent of mosquitos and other insects (Nigeria), the garlic and raw honey prescription help me repel and keep most gnats at bay. Though I noticed that some stubborn mosquito still perch on my skin but I noticed that they are unable to bite or suck my blood.

Above for your information only. I am not an expert in allergy, just researching for natural healing, so your advice is highly welcome.

I am not liable for use or misuse of the information. User discretion is required to consult doctor before application

Sources: 

http://www.allergy.net.in/allergies-asthma.html

https://staywell.walgreens.com/post/143077286575/food-allergies

Images Sources:

http://www.allergy.net.in/allergies-asthma.html

http://www.metaspoon.com/garlic-honey-health-benefits?cat=exerheal

http://www.decasrealty.com/property-management-blog/re-growing-veggies-you-buy-from-the-supermarket

Sort:  

These things really helps health problem,thanks for sharing this. Following you now.

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71