You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NBC: Hillary Clinton Threatened Staff Over State Dept. Pedo Ring Story

in #alternative7 years ago

I am as an european so confused of those corrupted and criminal accusions from everyone to one other too russia and back that I like it and my main villian is clinton... I just think that is the worst and most fake person of all. she gets away with obviously very very criminal evidence which she deleted on the servers and the whole politics and justice workers who helped her are in the gamel.... The media keeps decepting everything and I start really to believe she is in a pedo ring actually

Sort:  

We Americans are sometimes just as confused as you are. We get so little truth from the mainstream media, and their misrepresentation of Trump is relentless. It's hard to know what is true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60402.59
ETH 3346.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42