I am going to buy some alt coins but I dont know which to buy!

in #altcoins7 years ago

At the moment i have 0.024 btc left on bittrex and I am going to buy some altcoin/s but i just cant decide which.

I have been doing a bit of research and I do like the sound of lisk, sc and grc

Which altcoin should i buy !? I am looking to hold onto it for a long time and would like to find a coin that i believe is going to do some real good in the world.

I would love to here about what you think are the altcoins that have the most potential.

What do you think is the most undervalued coin?

Sort:  

lite coin and etc/eth when the bitcoin reaches uncertainty in august at the possible hard/soft fork. Sia coin for a long time investment for a year I reckon. its totally doable for them as its so useful and will be centralised storage companies main rival I feel.

I am really like the sound of Sia Coin at the moment, I do have a few of the coins already and am looking to diversify a bit.

Just starting to look for coins that are at a similar stage and with similar potential.

There are just so many to choose from that im struggling to research them all as well as i feel that I should.

Wavescoin is very credible too, I'm frustrated that its not on poloniex, I only really like that site due to easy to use setup

Choose a coin with solid technolgy, real world application and a clear roadmap. If you beleive in the coin and the price falls you won't panic, because you know it will bounce back. Buy and sell on the dips and highs to increase your holding.

Those sound like the types of coin that i am trying to find. I want to use some money that I will consider a sunk cost to buy and hold for long term.

Buying and selling on the highs and dips does sound good too but i don't think i know enough about the crypto markets to be able to do it. where do you learn something like that or is it just practice makes perfect? Will look into it tho to increase holdings.

Finding the highs and lows takes a bit practice, if the coin is stable it will generally travel within a daily range and you can start to see patterns. A useful indicator is MACD, look for solid crossovers as flags to buy and sell and you may be able to make 1-2% on the swings

Cheers for the info mate, will be looking into it for sure.

Monero Zcash and Steem are good option their value is igoing up vrry fast noe days.

I invest base on the potential of the project
-Siacoin
-Golem
-Factom
-Lbry
-Steem
-ICN

I think those project have potential to be success in short term

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79