You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ÆTERNITY MOONING (APRIL 2018 crypto-news)!

in #altcoins6 years ago

Thank you for the mention @friendly-fenix I wrote a post about it to answer your questions here since it was a little long for a comment. You can read about it here it looks like the recent rise and now falling was due to ÆTERNITY Launching the House of Blockchain in Liechtenstein like you had eluded to in your article. I'm not invested in ÆTERNITY myself at this time but its one I'll be keeping my eye on from now on. So thanks pointing it out and drawing my attention to it and thanks again for the mention! Always look forward to your posts :)

Sort:  

Cool @tspink, I am glad I inspired you, going to resteem your post!!!
Liechtenstein is one of these strange little places where I would imagine James Bond villains would live... =) (I am going to read your post now and maybe also buy a couple of AE's just because!)
Thanks for the comment!!!

Thanks for the résteem! Haha it looks like an interesting place to live for sure. Love the castle picture tho. Hopefully with your AE now you’ll be able to afford one in the future! Lol

I am too lazy to make an investment, I probably should... I need a castle...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42